Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Tuscan Archipelago | Italy

The Tuscan Archipelago is a chain of islands between the Ligurian Sea and Tyrrhenian Sea, west of Tuscany, Italy.

The archipelago is located between Corsica and the Tuscan coast and contains seven major islands: Capraia, Elba, Giannutri, Giglio, Gorgona, Montecristo and Pianosa.


Alesstorm said...

Very nice postcard!
I sent you a postcard from the island of Palmaiola last year, do you remember? Palmaiola is a very little island located between the Elba Island and the Piombino channel.
Bye :)

Post a Comment


Free counters!

Total Pageviews