Monday, March 3, 2014

Canary Islands map

The Canary Islands are a Spanish archipelago located just off the northwest coast of mainland Africa west of the border between Morocco and the Western Sahara.

This paradisiacal group of islands, which enjoys a wonderful climate with a constant mild temperature through all the year, consists of 7 larger islands and a few smaller ones. Gran Canaria, Fuerteventura, Lanzarote, Tenerife, La Palma, La Gomera and El Hierro are the largest islands.


Hawwa said...

I love the mermaid!

Post a Comment


Free counters!

Total Pageviews