Saturday, February 18, 2017

Imperial tombs of the Ming and Qing Dynasties | China

UNESCO Whs China
The Ming and the Qing dynasties were the last two ruling imperial dynasties of China. The Ming dynasty for 276 years, from 1368 to 1644. The Qing dynasty from 1644 to 1912.

The Imperial Tombs are seven groups of tombs in five provinces of eastern China, which are included in the World Heritage by UNESCO.


Post a Comment


Free counters!

Total Pageviews