Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Jesuit Missions | Paraguay

Unesco whs Paraguay
Jesuit Missions of La Santísima Trinidad de Paraná and Jesús de Tavarangue are part of a series of 30 missions in the Río de la Plata basin established by the the Jesuits during the 17th and 18th centuries. Seven of these missions were located in Paraguay and the rest in the present-day countries of Argentina and Brazil. (source

Unfortunately the card is heavily damaged. One stamp is missing.


kevin hall said...

I am really aroused by this wonderful stuff. I always prefer to read the quality content and this thing I found in you post. Thanks for sharing

Post a Comment


Free counters!

Total Pageviews